Author page: admin

Epinaut

Epinaut

EPIDURAL  ADHESIOLYSIS Pain Relief for the Cervical & Lumbar Region       The Epinaut Catheter: System for drug therapy in the cervical and lumbar epidural space Available in different lengths and diameters Radiopaque for a...

Read more

Spinaut-V

Spinaut-V

SPINAL ENDOSCOPY Innovative Technology for the Diagnosis & Treatment of Chronic Back Pain     The Spinaut-V Catheter: System for diagnosis and treatment of chronic pain in the epidural space Soft and steerable catheter for high...

Read more

SphenoCath®

SphenoCath®

CHRONIC HEADACHE? Here is the solution that realy helps.     The SphenoCath is a new patented device and method for achieving an SPG block in migraine patients.   Sphenopalatine Ganglion Block Headache disorders are among the most...

Read more

Ground Pads, Cables & Accessories

Ground Pads Radiofrequency ground pads carry return current from RF electrodes energized in a standard, monopolar configuration. Disposable and reusable version are available.     Disposable Radiofrequency Ground Pad (DGP-PM)   The...

Read more

SIJ Palisade

Sacroiliac Joint Palisade Use bipolar RF to create a more complete SI Joint RF lesion zone in less time, using the G4 generator’s multi-bipolar mode. Downloads: Paper – Bipolar Lesion   Procedure Guide   Brochure Read More   Developed with...

Read more

Nerve Block Needles

Nerve Block Needle (CN)   Disposable, with fluid injection line for percutaneous nerve blocks Smooth, steerable shafts The discrete hub indicates injection direction Keep your hand out of the x-ray beam during contrast injection Available in...

Read more

RF Cannulae & Electrodes

Cosman Unified  |  CU     All-in-One Elektrode Cosman Unitized Faster, easier treatment: No need to swap stylet and electrode Keep your target: No cannula manipulation after placement Reduce inventory: CU replaces separate electrode and...

Read more

Epidural Pulsed RF

Treat neuropathic pain with Pulsed RF using the RCE Electrode Explore the Flexible, Temperature-sensing Injection Electrode for Epidural Pulsed RF Treat Neuropathic Pain RCE epidural pulsed RF (PRF) at the dorsal nerve roots and dorsal root...

Read more

RF Generator

RF Generator

Four-Electrode Radiofrequency Generator |  G4     Fully Automated Usage of 4 Electrodes  Monopolar und Bipolar Mode for Thermal or Pulsed RF “E-Dose” Control for Pulsed RF 12″  Touch Screen, Customizable Presets , “One-Touch”...

Read more

Author page: admin

Tumorablation

CRF Radiofrequenz-Ablation   Mit der optimierten Technik von Cambridge Interventional werden große, sphärische Ablationen zeitsparend durchführbar, reproduzierbar und durch eine einzige Elektrode kostengünstig.      Großflächige...

Read more

RF Generator

RF Generator

Radiofrequenz-Generator mit 4 aktiven Ausgängen  |  URF-3AP   Vollautomatische Verwendung von 4 Elektroden gleichzeitig  Monopolarer, Bipolarer und Quadripolarer Modus für Thermale RF oder Gepulste RF Sensorische und Motorische Stimulation...

Read more

Elektroden & Kanülen

RF Hybrid Kanülen All-in-One RF Kanüle Kanüle und Elektrode in Einem – zum Punktieren, Injizieren und  Koagulieren Einfache Handhabung – dadurch das kein Stilett vorhanden ist Anwendbar für die Thermale RF und die Gepulste RF mit...

Read more

RF Elektroden Neurochirurgie

  Ganglion Gasseri Der größte Vorteil der Diros OWL® Ganglion Gasseri Elektroden ist Ihre Steuerbarkeit in die Bereiche V1 (Nervus ophthalmicus), V2 (Nervus maxillaris) und V3 (Nervus mandibularis) Erhältlich als wiederverwendbare oder...

Read more

NEU: Trident™ RF Kanülen

NEU: Trident™ RF Kanülen

EINE REVOLUTION IN DER RF-THERAPIE   Schnellere, senkrechte Platzierung Größere, konzentrierte Läsion Injektionen sind sowohl mit ein- als auch mit ausgefahrenen Spitzen möglich Geringere Strahlenexposition Verfügbar als Hybrid Kanüle Mit...

Read more

Epidurale Gepulste RF

Epidurale Gepulste RF

Behandlung von neuropathischen Schmerzen mit gepulster Radiofrequenz Entdecken Sie die Voyager Elektrode: Bipolare, Epidurale, Gepulste Radiofrequenztherapie Neuropathische Schmerzen behandeln Die Voyager Elektrode wird verwendet, um neuropathise...

Read more

COVID-19: Persönliche Schutzausrüstung

COVID-19: Persönliche Schutzausrüstung

3M™ Aura 9332+ FFP3 Atemschutzmaske  Die Atemschutzmaske Aura 9332+ ist faltbar, leicht und bequem und bietet einen komfortablen, effektiven Atemschutz. Zusammengefaltet kann sie gut transportiert werden und ist jederzeit griffbereit. Filtertyp...

Read more

ReActiv8

ReActiv8

  RESTAURATIVE NEUROSTIMULATION Restaurative Neurostimulation zur Reaktivierung des multifidus Muskulatur bei chronischen einschränkenden mechanischen Rückenschmerzen Therapeutisches Ziel: Durch den vollimplantierbaren ReActiv8...

Read more

Epinaut

Epinaut

EPIDURALE  ADHÄSIOLYSE Schmerzbehandlung an der Hals- und Lendenwirbelsäule       Der Epinaut Katheter: System zur medikamentösen Behandlung im Epiduralraum der zervikalen und lumbalen Wirbelsäule Erhältlich in verschiedenen Längen...

Read more

Spinaut-V

Spinaut-V

SPINALE  ENDOSKOPIE Innovative Technologie zur Diagnostik & Behandlung von chronischen Rückenschmerzen     Der Spinaut-V Katheter: System zur Diagnostik und Behandlung von chronischen Schmerzen im Epiduralraum Weicher und...

Read more

SphenoCath

SphenoCath

CHRONISCHE KOPFSCHMERZEN? Jetzt gibt es eine Lösung, die hilft.   Der SphenoCath ist neue und innovative Methode zum Block des SPG für Kopfschmerz-Patienten.   Vorteile des SphenoCath® Katheters: Einfache und schnelle Behandlung – unter...

Read more

Standard Post

Standard Post

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, vide iudico accusata nam ut, vim ea mazim denique insolens, vidisse comprehensam eum in. Omnes virtute gubergren vix ex, te mollis perpetua mea. At adhuc semper option pro, audiam viderer ei sit. Illud discere...

Read more